Så fort gick de

Hur fort kan de gå att komma över en människa man älskat av hela sitt hjärta i fyra månaders tid?
Jävligt fort, verkar de som..

Gave you the benefit of the doubt
Till you showed me what you were about
Your true colors came out

And your words couldn’t hide the scent
Cuz the truth about where you've been
Is in a fragrance I can’t recognize

Standing there
Scratching your head
Blood shot eyes, drunk with regret
Hanging yourself ten feet over the edge

I’m done with this
Feeling like an idiot
Lovin you, I’m over it
I just don’t love you, don’t love you no more

You, you are so yesterday
Never thought you’d lose my love this way
Now you come begging me to stay

Say, you, you are so yesterday
I won’t let you rain on my parade
Don’t wanna hear a thing you say
So yesterday

I just don't love you, don't love you no more

Now I never wanna see you, Never wanna feel you
Never wanna hear you
I don't love you, don't need you, can't stand you
No More..




Det jag precis skrev här är en liten bit ur låten Yesterday med Toni Braxton.
Texten passar så jävla bra in på mig och hur jag känner för dig nu.
Nu vet jag säkert att det inte var ett misstag att lämna dig.

Now it's really over, you're out of my heart completly.


Kommentarer
Postat av: sara

saknar du aldrig honom då?

2010-12-29 @ 01:59:16

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Väder Knivsta

RSS 2.0